KONTAKT

Samordnare Nätverket 50/50 – Annelie Johansson: info@natverket5050.se

Medlemsrepresentanter:
Kulturens
– Robin Lund: robin.lund(at)kulturens.se
ABF – Herman Geijer: herman.geijer(at)abf.se
Studiefrämjandet – Jonas Kofod: jonas.kofod(at)studieframjandet.se
Sensus – Magnus Pejlert: magnus.pejlert(at)sensus.se
NBV – Sara Herou: sara.herou(at)nbv.se
Bilda – Lina Fridblom: lina.fridblom(at)bilda.nu
Studieförbundet Vuxenskolan – Emeli Ek: emeli.ek@sv.se
Simba – Anna Lindholm: anna@simbasweden.se
KulturUngdom – Julia Wiel: julia@kulturungdom.se
Medborgarskolan – Tess Thörnqvist: tess.thornqvist@medborgarskolan.se